Books & Reference Materials
MICAL, the online catalog of Leland Speed Library and the M.C. Law School Library, can be searched by author, title, keyword, or call number to locate materials in print and in other format. Below are some book titles that may help you begin your research.
- The Book of Rules: A Visual Guide to the Laws of Every Commonly Played Sport and Game
796 B644 - Dictionary of the Sport and Exercise Sciences
613.7103 D561 R - Encyclopedia of gerontology: Age, Aging, and the Aged
612.6703 En19 R - Encyclopedia of Women and Sports
796.082 Sh57e R - Greek and Roman Sport: A Dictionary of Athletes and Events from the Eighth Century B.C. to the Third Century A.D.
796.03 M438g R - Handbook of Health Behavior Research
613 H191 - Historical Dictionary of the Modern Olympic Movement
796.48 H629 - The Nutrition Desk Reference
613.2 G193n R - Outstanding Women Athletes
796.0194 W888o R - Qualitative Analysis of Human Movement
612.76 K781q 2002 - Sports Ethics in America: A Bibliography, 1970-1990
016.175 J713s
Connect from off Campus
How do I connect from off-campus?
More questions?
Ask our reference librarian in person, email, or call 601-925-3916.
Need your Novell password?
Find a Book
The Leland Speed library collection is cataloged according to the Dewey Decimal Classification System. The general collection is located on the basement level floor. Below is a list of some of the Dewey Decimal class numbers related to Art.
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait